Tags

, , ,

Wow.. I did the hero creator and my book bible and they both did me wonders.  I went back over chapter 1 and found myself really getting the rewrite the way I want it.  I am very close to putting some last touches on chapter one along with a grammar rewrite.

NaNoWriMo will be used for rewrites of part 2 and part 3 of my novel.  Once that is done, I will move back to part 1.  Dec will probably be for part 1, Jan for part 2 and Feb for part 3.  March is launch month!

This gives me 30 days each to really work on getting each section how I want them.  I am hoping the rewrite process goes a bit better now I’ve learned a great deal about it doing part 1.  If not, plan to see posts of me pulling my hair out.  Don’t worry I won’t  give up but I will need somewhere to vent and my blog is a great place for it.

Terra

