Tags

, , , ,

Thankfully.  And today has begun with a rewrite.

I know, Who knew!

*** use your best Craig Ferguson voice for the line above ***

I am a writer.  If ever this statement was true, it is now.  I write daily and I’m actually getting bored with being online.  I never thought the day would come and I would be doing this.  It’s amazing how life changes and surprises us along the way.

I am now to chapter 21 which is now a new chapter as it was part of chapter 20.  I didn’t like the scene location for it and I have to move it which created it as its own chapter.  Now I could combine some chapters with a separator line but until I’m finished I’m not bothering with it.  Right now, I’m more worried about writing it and doing the rewrites then where one chapter ends and another picks up.

If the day is nice, I plan to get out and take some photos as well.  That is my second love. Photography!  I have a Nikon d3200 SLR camera.  I want to get a better zoom up to 200mm or 300mm but I have to wait until I have funds for it.  It’s nice to change things up now and then with creative flow.   I am a writer but I am also more than a writer.  I need to express myself as myself.  This means times I’m not trying to avoid writing but I’m trying to create in different ways.

So happy Creative Day!   I hope you create something wonderful and life surprises you.

Terra

